Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
273 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 273

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was hard to find the service dept.

              It was hard to find the service dept.

              FOWLER, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent

              Service was excellent

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the labor charges were too high...

              I think the labor charges were too high for the services I received.

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't like to be upsold.

              I don't like to be upsold.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Gary, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and employees!

              Great service and employees!

              LESLIE, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and friendly... Thanks!!

              Service was fast and friendly... Thanks!!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly

              Friendly

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the result but...

              I was very happy with the result but upon getting this done it took over a week and a half to get the part. I should have gone to Ron Clark to start with..

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been doing business with Sundance...

              I have been doing business with Sundance since the early 1990's.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              James, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Sundance Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve was great to work with and all the...

              Steve was great to work with and all the staff was very friendly!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 273