Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
149 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 149

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jason Rowe was excellent. The only...

              Jason Rowe was excellent. The only thing that I think could be done better is the explanation of the finance papers. Other than that I am pleased with everyone I was dealing with.

              LAKE ODESSA, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Things went great.

              Things went great.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a card in the mail indicating...

              I received a card in the mail indicating that my parts were ready for the repair recommended by Chevrolet for my recall, when I was supposed to receive a phone call when the parts were ready. I dropped off my car at 7am with the understanding that I would receive a call when the service was complete. I called Sundance at 4pm and was informed that my car was ready to be picked up and that no one had called me. I have no idea how long I would have waited to hear back about my vehicle had I not called in. When I called in, the person I spoke with said he would have the driver come pick me up. The driver and I had already agreed that if I hadn't heard anything and contacted him earlier, he would pick me up no later than 4:30pm. The driver picked me up, and it was not until 20 minutes into our drive back to the dealership that Sundance contacted the driver to come pick me up (as he said he would do at 4pm when I called). I understand that the recall repairs have caused the dealership to be quite busy, but this lack of organization and communication will make me think twice before bringing my vehicle back to Sundance if I can go elsewhere.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Emily, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Been a customer of Sundance since 1980 -...

              Been a customer of Sundance since 1980 - No other dealer exists as far as I'm concerned.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Clark is my service guy ... he gave...

              Ron Clark is my service guy ... he gave it to Dean yesterday because they were so busy with recalls...Dean is wonderful!!!

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and quick service

              Very courteous and quick service

              PORTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Traction control reading is still...

              Traction control reading is still flashing I ask service about this nothing was done Service if it continues bring it back Not the answer I wanted

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jun 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change was quick and they washed my...

              Oil change was quick and they washed my car too!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, efficient, accurate, low price,...

              Fast, efficient, accurate, low price, polite, friendly!!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change and part replaced....

              Had an oil change and part replaced. Thanks.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 149