Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
111 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 111

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              work completed on time.

              Work completed on time.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was good except the floors in...

              Everything was good except the floors in the restroom were messy.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Timothy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is ALWAYS very polite...

              The service staff is ALWAYS very polite and informative. All of our questions are answered on the spot and in a way that even someone with little knowledge of a vehicle's engine can understand. The lounge area is very comfortable, though sometimes busy, which allows for a relaxing wait for a vehicle.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Alex, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We worked with John Loveless and Joel...

              We worked with John Loveless and Joel Kattreh... Both guys we great to work with.

              ST JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              we didn't get our courtesy car wash were...

              We didn't get our courtesy car wash were very disappointed

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Explain what needed to be done and...

              Explain what needed to be done and finished ahead of the time promised.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Took alittle longer then what we would...

              Took alittle longer then what we would of liked but overall the Salesman Art did a wonderful job and we are very happy with the car.

              SPRINGPORT, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Mar 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased my last 3 cars from Dan...

              I have purchased my last 3 cars from Dan Pahl at Sundance Chevrolet. I trust him and will not buy from anyone else. He has always taken good care of us and puts our minds at ease. Thank you for all the hard work you do!!

              EAST GRAND RAPIDS, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Rachel and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Mar 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              niceand friendly

              Niceand friendly

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 111