Sundance Chevrolet
Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
295 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and very friendly..Sundance rocks.

              Fast and very friendly..Sundance rocks.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys could have washed the car...

              You guys could have washed the car before you returned it.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I knew what was going on at all times. ...

              I knew what was going on at all times. Friendly and quick.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly service very happy.

              Fast friendly service very happy.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was Great, Very good Service Department

              It was Great, Very good Service Department

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Charles, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Sundance Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron is AWESOME as a service writer. ...

              Ron is AWESOME as a service writer. However, he can not control what happens out back. Recently, my wife received call that her car was all set at 10am. She arrived at 11:30 am that same morning to pick up her car only to find it was still in the wash. Seems to me it could have been washed long before that 90 minute stretch.

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a recall and my car was ready within...

              Had a recall and my car was ready within an hour.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Cindy, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick service

              Quick service

              LAINGBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Randy, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I let the guy know I had to be out of...

              I let the guy know I had to be out of there by 11:00 'cause I had to pick up my grandson from school and I was.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Lynne, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Sundance Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast parts.

              Fast parts.

              SUNFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. Very fast.

              Great. Very fast.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Business Response
              Ronald, Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department. If you need further assistance, please never hesitate to reach us. Hope to see you again in the future!
              Mar 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment time was convenient and...

              Appointment time was convenient and service quick.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Able to get in for service much sooner...

              Able to get in for service much sooner than I could for my first oil change, and the time it took to complete the service was much faster also.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly staff, they fit me...

              Always very friendly staff, they fit me in an appointment on short notice, which made me very happy. Also, informed me of some information about my car I did not know (Car still under oil change warranty). Thanks!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Holly, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simple LOF & Tire Rotation. As usual,...

              Simple LOF & Tire Rotation. As usual, Service was OUTSTANDING! Also, they washed my car! Love it!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ed Fernandez was great. He really helped...

              Ed Fernandez was great. He really helped me decide on just the right car that I needed. He found it right away and I had it in just a few days time! Sundance gave us a fair trade in price too. They took the time on delivery to go over all the electronic stuff in the car and programmed everything and synced my phone! Great service. It is my first brand new car in 30 years! I love my Malibu!!!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sundance Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Mary Jo, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super fast service...called and was told...

              Super fast service...called and was told my regular oil change and tire rotation could be completed that day.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Sundance Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they got me right in it was quick...

              they got me right in it was quick handled my problem why I waited Ron Clark is the man thanks Ron

              PORTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always top quality service - Always a...

              Always top quality service - Always a smile!!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work at a fair price !

              Good work at a fair price !

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)