No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
264 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Clark does a great job as a service...

              Ron Clark does a great job as a service advisor!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Daniel, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sundance Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast excellent service. Provided...

              Fast excellent service. Provided transportation back and forth.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service. Friendly, knowledgeable...

              Awesome service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

              DE WITT, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lots of smiles....thanks.

              Lots of smiles....thanks.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thoroughly enjoyed the enthusiasm and...

              I thoroughly enjoyed the enthusiasm and knowledge of my service advisor, Jeff Schutt. He was a professional from the time I dropped off my car, to updates about my vehicle, and when I picked my vehicle. Top Notch service!

              ST. JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Sundance Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean and respectful. Bunch of...

              Very clean and respectful. Bunch of good guys in service.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              COMPLETELY SATISFIED

              Completely satisfied

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My reason to get my truck into the...

              My reason to get my truck into the service dept. was it was leaking oil from the oil filter it has under 5600 miles and we have had it just 1 yr.Brian was very great at understanding my concern and getting me in asap.I don't understand why the seal would have cracked, my last oil change was in April at Sundance and I'm unsure how long it was leaking.So glad he was able to rectify my situation I would to like to say Thanks again to Brian and the staff. Mellissa

              IONIA, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not sure they really checked my tires....

              Not sure they really checked my tires. My tire pressure amounts are all over the place.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service got me right in and didn't have...

              Service got me right in and didn't have to wait long for the oil change and tire rotation. All service personnel I dealt with were very friendly.

              LAKE ODESSA, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron was great to work with got me right...

              Ron was great to work with got me right in and was completed faster than he had told me it would most likely take. GREAT SERVICE FROM SUNDANCE BEFORE AND AFTER THE SALE OF MY NEW CAR. THANK YOU

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Troy, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Sundance Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Aug 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Can you please ban Fox "news" from your...

              Can you please ban Fox "news" from your TV lineup? Every time I enter your lounge the TV is bashing the President of the U.S. Not all your customers are Republican

              PEWAMO, MI

              Business Response
              Michael, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change and tire rotation....

              Had an oil change and tire rotation. They forgot to wash the car after asking if I wanted a car wash. I was given a was ticket and got the car washed. It was then I realized the oil change sticker on the windshield had NOT been changed. The old one was still on the windshield.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Edward, we're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              well done

              Well done

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark Korn is a great sales rep!

              Mark Korn is a great sales rep!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Car shopping is one of my least favorite...

              Car shopping is one of my least favorite ways to spend time. Kendahl Selkow made this purchase one of the most pleasurable of my life.

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a quick in and out. Always a call...

              Always a quick in and out. Always a call the day before to confirm appointment.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Sundance Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Despite my telling the dealership over...

              Despite my telling the dealership over and over that I use my legal middle name of Trina, they continue to address me both verbally and in writing by my unused first name. This is a real pet peeve with me.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me right in and fixed right away!! ...

              Got me right in and fixed right away!! Great customer service

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly, willing to help out at...

              Very friendly, willing to help out at any cost. Ben was very helpful and courteous. Very satisfied with both ED and George of your finance dept. Thanks Sundance!!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)