Sundance Chevrolet
Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
289 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they got me right in it was quick...

              they got me right in it was quick handled my problem why I waited Ron Clark is the man thanks Ron

              PORTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always top quality service - Always a...

              Always top quality service - Always a smile!!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work at a fair price !

              Good work at a fair price !

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff in the service...

              Very friendly staff in the service department.

              LAKE ODESSA, MI

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan is always nice when I come in and...

              Bryan is always nice when I come in and explains things very well.

              MIDDLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Shannon, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleasantly surprised to find that...

              I was pleasantly surprised to find that my truck had been washed for a simple oil change appointment.

              ST JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service experience. Met competitor...

              Great service experience. Met competitor price to earn my business!

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

              Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

              MIDDLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything ran very smoothly

              Everything ran very smoothly

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the oil changed and tires rotated....

              I had the oil changed and tires rotated. It took only about a half hour and the car was also washed. The coffee and popcorn doesn't hurt either.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional, with great customer...

              Very professional, with great customer service

              DELTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very professional

              Very professional

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              did repairs as needed

              Did repairs as needed

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great professional service

              Great professional service

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was referred to salesman Dan Kikendall...

              I was referred to salesman Dan Kikendall and he was so easy to work with. He let me take my time and test drive many times in order to make sure I got the right car for me. He was very patient and I would highly recommend him. Thanks Dan! I love my new Malibu!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No car wash and was told my tires...

              No car wash and was told my tires couldn't be rotated because there were wear bars on them. It seems like they would have shown me what wear bars were and explained further. Also no car wash. :(

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would like to speak with you to make amends. Please call us so we can address your review.
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service

              Fast and friendly service

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vary prompt and certious.

              Vary prompt and certious.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Sundance Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is great, staff is great. But...

              Service is great, staff is great. But the waiting room smells horrible!!!!!! I know it wasn't a one-time occurrence, it has been like that each time I have had my car in for service. Being right next to the garage, the combination of exhaust, gas, oils, etc, almost makes me sick to my stomach.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Krisanne, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a little trouble getting...

              I have a little trouble getting someone to call me back but service is very prompt when I arrive.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)