No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sundance Chevrolet
Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
266 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a quick in and out. Always a call...

              Always a quick in and out. Always a call the day before to confirm appointment.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Sundance Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Despite my telling the dealership over...

              Despite my telling the dealership over and over that I use my legal middle name of Trina, they continue to address me both verbally and in writing by my unused first name. This is a real pet peeve with me.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me right in and fixed right away!! ...

              Got me right in and fixed right away!! Great customer service

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly, willing to help out at...

              Very friendly, willing to help out at any cost. Ben was very helpful and courteous. Very satisfied with both ED and George of your finance dept. Thanks Sundance!!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have a great experience at...

              Always have a great experience at Sundance Chevy. The service department is always friendly,timely, keeps you informed and takes care of their customers.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Tyler - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Sundance Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, car wash with oil...

              Great experience, car wash with oil change was a bonus

              LOWELL, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service

              Excellent service

              DELTON, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and it was...

              I went in for an oil change and it was finished in less than 45 minutes. In fact they were working on it before the paperwork was finished.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Joyce, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic experience

              Fantastic experience

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your Service hourly rate is severely...

              Your Service hourly rate is severely over priced!!!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve's Awesome!

              Steve's Awesome!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and friendly did a oil change in...

              fast and friendly did a oil change in record time. Ron Clark my service person did a great Job.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Anthony, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant

              Always pleasant

              VERMONTVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Sundance Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My family buys all our vehicles from...

              My family buys all our vehicles from Sundance and I am really impressed with the service from the service department. Sundance puts great customer service people in all of there departments. They make everything right before you leave

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              The whole Sundance Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing service! Ron Clark got my car in...

              Amazing service! Ron Clark got my car in quick and took care of the problem much faster than anticipated. Ron was also very helpful and great to work with!

              NASHVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with Ron and service tech who...

              Very happy with Ron and service tech who worked on my truck.

              MULLIKEN, MI

              Business Response
              Alan, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter has always done me right. He picks...

              Peter has always done me right. He picks up on what I am looking for immediately and 5 minutes later we are looking at just what I wanted. Then he really goes to work to get me a payment I can handle. Always gets the job done.

              COLDWATER, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We entered dealership to look at a used...

              We entered dealership to look at a used vehicle but had questions about a new one. Steve Carrasco approached us on a golf cart within minutes and then answered our questions for a few hours. Very helpful and knowledgeable man. I passed on to Steve that we were at another dealership the day before and no one approached us while we were looking at new and used vehicles. Many sales people walked by before we got in our vehicle to leave. We were not mad or upset but did feel there should be better than this. We bought our new vehicle with help from Steve at Sundance.

              VERMONTVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Rodney, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Sundance Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jul 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always taken great care of at the...

              I am always taken great care of at the dealership. Very friendly staff and get things done as quickly as time allows!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Holly, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS TIMELY AND FRIENDLY

              Always timely and friendly

              HASTINGS, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)