Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
211 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 211

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, pleasant and professional...

              Great service, pleasant and professional service agents.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer satistifaction is great

              Customer satistifaction is great

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I noticed that I was missing a lug nut a...

              I noticed that I was missing a lug nut a week after the service. I obtained one locally and replaced it and found the other luge varied in their tightness. All other aspects of the service were fine.

              COLOMA, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH STAFF AT...

              Always a pleasure to work with staff at sundance. Our salesman, art meade is our go-to person and the service people also are very helpful.

              HASTINGS, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was having trouble with my car...

              I was having trouble with my car starting and thought it was my ignition. I called Sundance to schedule service for a recall and explained the problem with the ignition. I was told that my appointment would be over a weekout. I explained that I started a new job and couldn't afford to take a chance my car wouldn't start or it would leave me stranded. I was put on hold and Jeff picked up moments later. He pulled my info and realized I had coverage that was to expire the next day. He was able to schedule me the next morning, he greeted me right away, addressed the problem associated with the recall, let me know what was causing problems with my car not starting and ordered parts for it. He had me return on Monday to leave the car and arranged transportation to and from the dealership with a very kind gentleman. Thanks to them, what could have been a costly, inconvenience, was easy and stress free. Great job!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Angela, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was happy with the service but when they...

              Was happy with the service but when they washed my car they forgot to take my ornament off of the antenna and broke it. It was a gift from Navada and can't be replaced. It was my first time for maintenance and didn't know they were going to wash it. I was a little disappointed but accidents happen. It was a fireman with black glasses and a red fireman's hat. Now it's a white bald man with black glasses. Hat got smashed to pieces when next car ran over it.

              OLIVET, MI

              Business Response
              Daniel, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was given vip customer service

              Was given vip customer service

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly especially Ron Clark.

              Always very friendly especially Ron Clark.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Connie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sundance Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite, courteous service. Comfortable...

              Polite, courteous service. Comfortable waiting room, only complaint was that there was a strong smell of smoke, or maybe oil from the service area. It kind of bothered me after sitting there for a couple hours.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Krisanne, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Oct 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sundance did a terrific job on the...

              Sundance did a terrific job on the bodywork of my 2011 Malibu. Sundance went the extra mile to cover paint issues that were no longer covered under GM warranty. I will continue to use Sundance for all my vehicle needs and encourage others to do the same.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 211