Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
191 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 191

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Return trip for inoperable key provided...

              Return trip for inoperable key provided with ignition switch recall repair. Key never worked. ..not obvious it was tested prior to pick up on first visit. Waiting for replacement key which will be cut and learned on third trip TBD no notification yet

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as scheduled and on time.

              Everything went as scheduled and on time.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First Lube, Oil & filter on new traverse...

              First Lube, Oil & filter on new traverse plus recall fix of seatbelt anchor. As usual, Sundance Chevrolet sets the standard for fast, efficient and friendly service. Almost 30 years of experience with Terry Hanks organization has that they are NUMBER ONE in my book!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thomas, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in with a checklist of features I...

              I came in with a checklist of features I needed and wanted. Nick was very patient and found me the vehicle I needed at a great price.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brian did an excellent job meeting my needs

              Brian did an excellent job meeting my needs

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              treated good

              Treated good

              LAKE ODESSA, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter has always taken very good care of...

              Peter has always taken very good care of me. I come in pick out a car or truck and he gets the deal done I drive home my new truck the same day. How can you beat that. Thank You

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! The best!

              Great experience! The best!

              JACKSON, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff and I felt at ease using all...

              Great staff and I felt at ease using all the gadgets on my new car after the tutorial.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, April!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sundance fixed the problem that Graff...

              Sundance fixed the problem that Graff could not. I will take my vehicles to Sundance for service from now on.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 191