Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
151 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 151

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great Art Meade was...

              My experience was great Art Meade was very courteous and I have recommended others to visit Sundance, my niece bought a vehicle before I could tell her our sales persons name. Thanks a lot I love my new vehicle

              HASTINGS, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was quite impressed with the...

              I was quite impressed with the organization of the paperwork. It is ridiculous that so many forms are required to buy a car.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service fast brought in two...

              Great service fast brought in two vehicles at the same time and didn't have an appointment said they would work them in and they did one in two hours the other was finished the next morning.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              LOVE SUNDANCE! :)

              Love sundance! :)

              LESLIE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. staff were all very...

              The service dept. staff were all very friendly & courteous. Would certainly bring my Chevy back to Sundance for any repair work or new/used car purchase(s) in the future! ~Dave...

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jason Rowe was excellent. The only...

              Jason Rowe was excellent. The only thing that I think could be done better is the explanation of the finance papers. Other than that I am pleased with everyone I was dealing with.

              LAKE ODESSA, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Things went great.

              Things went great.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a card in the mail indicating...

              I received a card in the mail indicating that my parts were ready for the repair recommended by Chevrolet for my recall, when I was supposed to receive a phone call when the parts were ready. I dropped off my car at 7am with the understanding that I would receive a call when the service was complete. I called Sundance at 4pm and was informed that my car was ready to be picked up and that no one had called me. I have no idea how long I would have waited to hear back about my vehicle had I not called in. When I called in, the person I spoke with said he would have the driver come pick me up. The driver and I had already agreed that if I hadn't heard anything and contacted him earlier, he would pick me up no later than 4:30pm. The driver picked me up, and it was not until 20 minutes into our drive back to the dealership that Sundance contacted the driver to come pick me up (as he said he would do at 4pm when I called). I understand that the recall repairs have caused the dealership to be quite busy, but this lack of organization and communication will make me think twice before bringing my vehicle back to Sundance if I can go elsewhere.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Emily, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Been a customer of Sundance since 1980 -...

              Been a customer of Sundance since 1980 - No other dealer exists as far as I'm concerned.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron Clark is my service guy ... he gave...

              Ron Clark is my service guy ... he gave it to Dean yesterday because they were so busy with recalls...Dean is wonderful!!!

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 151