Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
160 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 160

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              everything was explained well which made...

              Everything was explained well which made my experience enjoyable. Will be going back in the future.

              DE WITT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they got us in very fast. excerllent...

              They got us in very fast. Excerllent customer service.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had good fast efficient service...

              I had good fast efficient service service thank you

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron was very nice and acknowledgeable...

              Ron was very nice and acknowledgeable about our vehicle.

              SUNFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Robbie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sundance Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim Gullet and Ron Clark are the BEST in...

              Jim Gullet and Ron Clark are the BEST in the service Department - I've been a Sundance customer since 1981 - would never go anywhere else!!!!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Sue. Each employee is a valued member of the Sundance Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Yanna has been my sales rep for my...

              Jim Yanna has been my sales rep for my past five vehicles. He went out of his way to find the vehicle I wanted successfully. I will continue to use him and sundance in the future.

              ELSIE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Did great at finding what I was looking...

              Did great at finding what I was looking for, but took a little longer than expected

              DE WITT, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              1. All parts were not correct to have a...

              1. All parts were not correct to have a tow package added so vehicle stayed another day 2. The replacement bumper was not put on when the car was there for 3 of your business days because people there don't communicate well. They had two weeks to do it. 3. I let the body shop know I could not pick up my car until after regular business hours and the worker said ok keys will be in locked car under the mat which they were, I could not Exit the parking lot....all exits blocked! 4. I parked my car in a spot out of way of traffic my car was unlocked without a key in attempt to find my keys which I took with me since I did not make arrangements to leave my car in service or body shop again after the above... Really I live 60 minutes north of the dealership, I made an effort and drove to a place that sounds like customers are their priority.... Only until the sale is made I guess

              CARSON CITY, MI

              Business Response
              Nora, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Aug 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 160