Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
184 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 184

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! The best!

              Great experience! The best!

              JACKSON, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff and I felt at ease using all...

              Great staff and I felt at ease using all the gadgets on my new car after the tutorial.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, April!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sundance fixed the problem that Graff...

              Sundance fixed the problem that Graff could not. I will take my vehicles to Sundance for service from now on.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was simple and easy! Will be back next...

              Was simple and easy! Will be back next time I need a car. Vehicle was very clean and ready to go.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very unorganized and frustrating to deal...

              Very unorganized and frustrating to deal with.

              SHERWOOD, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Christina, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Need greeter to direct customers to...

              Need greeter to direct customers to correct area. Waited 10 minutes for service advisor to tell me to go to cashier to pick up car. Warranty repairs completed on ignition switch AND power steering (BONUS) in same trip, but return visit required as only 1 of 2 keys work

              EAGLE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Super helpful in and out asap

              Super helpful in and out asap

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well.

              Everything went well.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i come in to the dealership i...

              Every time i come in to the dealership i receive great service. Everyone is nice.

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Holly - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Sundance Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are repeat customers and always deal...

              We are repeat customers and always deal with Keith Floyd he is very informative and can always get us the best deal.

              ONONDAGA, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 184