Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
256 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 256

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Experince

              Good Experince

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tech did not reset oil life to 100%

              Tech did not reset oil life to 100%

              PEWAMO, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              anytime that I can deal with Ron Clark...

              anytime that I can deal with Ron Clark the problem get solved the service is bar none excellent when my truck need something done it gets fixed and more whether it's clean or a inspection thank you so much

              PORTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Jack, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Only like working with Ron for oil...

              Only like working with Ron for oil changes or anything else. i know i can get in and out without any issues or trips back. Mark Korn for buying new vehicles.

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              Bradley, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Person at desk was very helpful and...

              Person at desk was very helpful and friendly

              VERMONTVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment!
              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone in the service department is...

              Everyone in the service department is always extremely friendly and accomodating. I have never had a bad experience. The only reason I did not rate 5 stars is because when I recieved an oil change the last time, my car was not washed like usual and the oil change life meter was not reset.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Dec 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service manager was great!

              Service manager was great!

              WOODLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              well you fix my problem the first time...

              Well you fix my problem the first time you are all ways seem to listen very well.

              FOWLERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good sales and service, thanks

              Good sales and service, thanks

              WESTPHALIA, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated in a friendly and...

              I was treated in a friendly and professional way. I was offered a shuttle ride home. I was called promptly at my contact number as promised when my car was done.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 256