Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
219 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 219

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff Schutt did a very good job...

              Jeff Schutt did a very good job estimating the cost of my truck repairs. It actually came in under the estimated cost. The mechanic finished the repair when they said it would be done

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful knowledgeable service...

              very helpful knowledgeable service writer repair was done in a timely manner the dealership new I was not to local so they actually gave me a demo car which was absolutely helpful to me thank you so much

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always pleased dealing with Ron...

              I am always pleased dealing with Ron Clark, Dean, and my driver, Ron...Paula

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Art Meade is the BEST salesman ever.

              Art Meade is the BEST salesman ever.

              HASTINGS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful

              Everyone was very helpful

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              efficient, friendly and timely

              Efficient, friendly and timely

              HASTINGS, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received great customer service. I...

              I received great customer service. I was late due to having to take my daughter to school, but the service rep. at Sundance told me to bring my car on in and they would get to it right away. The Sundance Service Department was extremely busy when I arrived, but they got my car in and out within (approximately) an hour.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              love the service, and nice clean waiting...

              Love the service, and nice clean waiting area.

              PRUDENVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, pleasant and professional...

              Great service, pleasant and professional service agents.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer satistifaction is great

              Customer satistifaction is great

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 219