Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
112 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 112

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Spears was very good, would...

              Steve Spears was very good, would recommend him to my friends. Excellent service, friendly atmosphere.

              ITHACA, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Big thanks to Jeff Schutt, excellent...

              Big thanks to Jeff Schutt, excellent work as always.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Steven, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Sundance Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always!! Neil and...

              Great service as always!! Neil and Randy are always willing to make it right and work with me.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the staff was friendly and courteous. I...

              the staff was friendly and courteous. I like th car wash that comes with the oil change

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              work completed on time.

              Work completed on time.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was good except the floors in...

              Everything was good except the floors in the restroom were messy.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Timothy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is ALWAYS very polite...

              The service staff is ALWAYS very polite and informative. All of our questions are answered on the spot and in a way that even someone with little knowledge of a vehicle's engine can understand. The lounge area is very comfortable, though sometimes busy, which allows for a relaxing wait for a vehicle.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Alex, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We worked with John Loveless and Joel...

              We worked with John Loveless and Joel Kattreh... Both guys we great to work with.

              ST JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              we didn't get our courtesy car wash were...

              We didn't get our courtesy car wash were very disappointed

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Explain what needed to be done and...

              Explain what needed to be done and finished ahead of the time promised.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Sundance Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 112