Sundance Chevrolet
Sundance Chevrolet
Sales: (866) 641-8174
Service: (866) 715-7182
5895 E Saginaw Hwy, Grand Ledge, MI 48837
273 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sundance Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly, not rushed

              Friendly, not rushed

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took shorter time than I was told!!!!...

              It took shorter time than I was told!!!! I was very pleased!!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The man that welcomed me, talked with...

              The man that welcomed me, talked with me, and exited me at the dealership was very good: positive, knowledgeable and helpful! To be honest, I rarely feel this way about most customer services staff anywhere.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had gone into the dealership to have...

              I had gone into the dealership to have my car checked out because on my dashboard I was getting a code of 82 and did not know what it meant be before coming to you I allow denooyer chevy to give it a oil change, and they did not reset whatever it is that has to be reset, could have been worse but, sundance took care of the problem,

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Michael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              May 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              in for recall work

              In for recall work

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              treated real well

              Treated real well

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership always does a great job...

              The dealership always does a great job whenever i take my car there.

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous. Always letting you know...

              Very courteous. Always letting you know what is going on. Got a ride home, because it was going to take longer than first estimated. Great service.

              PORTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron the service write up was great

              Ron the service write up was great

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My check engine light was on & they...

              My check engine light was on & they fixed it.

              MIDDLEVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Use of a courtesy car since repair took...

              Use of a courtesy car since repair took longer than estimated.

              SUNFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only suggestions I might offer would...

              The only suggestions I might offer would be: 1) keep the 'shop-talk' banter down around the service customer's lounge - I don't want to hear all of the sales guys' boisterous and off-color banter (crude & not very professional); 2) health snack opportunities?

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice new extension on the service area,...

              Nice new extension on the service area, The parking for picking up and dropping off is really congested though. Very courteous and quick service.

              LAKE ODESSA, MI

              Business Response
              Donald, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good job

              Good job

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed to get an Oil Change and...

              Needed to get an Oil Change and windshield wipers replaced. The serviceman also recommended getting the fuel system cleaned based on mileage. Everything was done in a reasonable amount of time and I was satisfied with the work completed. However, they did forget to zero out the Oil Change Indicator in the driver information center.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              things went well

              Things went well

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. Shuttle was not there...

              Service was great. Shuttle was not there when scheduled. Manager did a great job responding by finding another associate to drive me to work.

              DE WITT, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark did a great job!!! Thanks

              Mark did a great job!!! Thanks

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              James, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Sundance Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              problem was not solved

              Problem was not solved

              SUNFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Eddie, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a Very Positive experience & Great...

              Had a Very Positive experience & Great people to deal with !!!! Thank You.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)